Index of advertisers listings, site map and search

 



 

 


CACD members on Facebook

  • Thornartstudio (X-ray Art)
  • Vincent Basham
  • Tracey Hunter Art
  • Moss Root Jewellery
  • Little Hen
See all CACD members on Facebook

CACD members on Twitter

  • Fur Keeps
  • CNC Design Machining services for Cornwall and Devon
  • Twysted Roots
  • Annie Bungeroth
  • Natural Silver - wild jewellery from Cornwall
See all CACD members on Twitter

View images for business listings

Beau Nidol Judy Lusted artist at the studio The Judges Stewart Girvan Photography

Click here to view images for business listings

 

 

 

Art and crafts events

Here's a small selection from our events diary.

Our events section is broken down into categories, to simplyfy things: music, theatre and performance arts, art exhibitions, craft fairs, workshops and courses, clubs and groups, training providers

  • Thursday, 26th November 2020 until Sunday, 3rd January 2021
    Ashley Hanson exhibition
  • Monday, 30th November 2020 until Wednesday, 2nd December 2020
    The modern portrait
  • Thursday, 3rd December 2020 until Sunday, 6th December 2020
    Painting with oils
  • Monday, 7th December 2020 until Wednesday, 9th December 2020
    Experimental figure
  • Saturday, 12th December 2020
    Mad Dog Mcrea
  • Sunday, 7th February 2021 until Tuesday, 9th February 2021
    The modern portrait
  • Wednesday, 10th February 2021 until Saturday, 13th February 2021
    Painting with oils
  • Friday, 26th February 2021 until Sunday, 28th February 2021
    Experimental figure
  • Monday, 8th March 2021 until Wednesday, 10th March 2021
    Sea and coast
  • Saturday, 13th March 2021
    Edgelarks ~ Philip Henry and Hannah Martin

See details of all events


 

 


Latest arts and crafts news

Visit our arts and crafts news page to find out what's happing in Cornwall in the arts and crafts world.

Advertise for free

If you have a business related to any of the categories in this directory you are welcome to submit a free business listing request to be listed here for free.

Also if you have any related events you would like publicised just use our free event listing form.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Index of total 795 directory listings