Index of advertisers listings, site map and search

 



 

 


CACD members on Facebook

  • Vincent Basham
  • Shane Couch seascape artist
  • Beau Nidol
  • Simon Knight Art
  • Chris Webber - freelance photographer
See all CACD members on Facebook

CACD members on Twitter

  • Jon Tremaine
  • John Tregembo
  • AnnaCornsArt
  • Make Industries
  • Happy Designer
See all CACD members on Twitter

View images for business listings

Prenntek Designs Carin Lindberg Jewellery Rock Cottage Pottery

Click here to view images for business listings

 

 

 

Art and crafts events

Here's a small selection from our events diary.

Our events section is broken down into categories, to simplyfy things: music, theatre and performance arts, art exhibitions, craft fairs, workshops and courses, clubs and groups, training providers

  • Wednesday, 19th May 2021 until Saturday, 17th July 2021
    Jode Pankhurst
  • Wednesday, 19th May 2021 until Saturday, 3rd July 2021
    Seaside: Photographed
  • Wednesday, 19th May 2021 until Saturday, 3rd July 2021
    Kerry Harding
  • Friday, 21st May 2021 until Friday, 1st October 2021
    The Drawing Laboratory
  • Saturday, 29th May 2021
    Drawing Tours
  • Monday, 14th June 2021 until Friday, 30th July 2021
    Palace of Culture
  • Monday, 21st June 2021 until Wednesday, 23rd June 2021
    Sea and coast
  • Saturday, 26th June 2021 until Sunday, 27th June 2021
    Summer Craft Market
  • Saturday, 26th June 2021
    Drawing Tours
  • Thursdays
    Perranporth Craft and Gift Fairs

See details of all events


 

 


Latest arts and crafts news

Visit our arts and crafts news page to find out what's happing in Cornwall in the arts and crafts world.

Advertise for free

If you have a business related to any of the categories in this directory you are welcome to submit a free business listing request to be listed here for free.

Also if you have any related events you would like publicised just use our free event listing form.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Index of total 806 directory listings