Index of advertisers listings, site map and search

 



 

 


CACD members on Facebook

  • Monique J-Jones Jewellery
  • Jackie Lowman
  • Bal Maiden Studio Glass
  • Chris Webber - freelance photographer
  • Caroline Kelley-Foreman
See all CACD members on Facebook

CACD members on Twitter

  • Cornwall School of Art, Craft and Jewellery
  • Simon Knight Art
  • Twysted Roots
  • AnnaCornsArt
  • John Tregembo
See all CACD members on Twitter

View images for business listings

Rock Cottage Pottery The Old Town Hall Gallery Little Hen

Click here to view images for business listings

 

 

 

Art and crafts events

Here's a small selection from our events diary.

Our events section is broken down into categories, to simplyfy things: music, theatre and performance arts, art exhibitions, craft fairs, workshops and courses, clubs and groups, training providers

  • Monday, 19th October 2020 until Wednesday, 21st October 2020
    Sea and coast
  • Tuesday, 3rd November 2020 until Thursday, 5th November 2020
    Experimental figure
  • Thursday, 26th November 2020 until Sunday, 3rd January 2021
    Ashley Hanson exhibition
  • Monday, 30th November 2020 until Wednesday, 2nd December 2020
    The modern portrait
  • Thursday, 3rd December 2020 until Sunday, 6th December 2020
    Painting with oils
  • Monday, 7th December 2020 until Wednesday, 9th December 2020
    Experimental figure
  • Saturday, 12th December 2020
    Mad Dog Mcrea
  • Sunday, 7th February 2021 until Tuesday, 9th February 2021
    The modern portrait
  • Wednesday, 10th February 2021 until Saturday, 13th February 2021
    Painting with oils
  • Friday, 26th February 2021 until Sunday, 28th February 2021
    Experimental figure

See details of all events


 

 


Latest arts and crafts news

Visit our arts and crafts news page to find out what's happing in Cornwall in the arts and crafts world.

Advertise for free

If you have a business related to any of the categories in this directory you are welcome to submit a free business listing request to be listed here for free.

Also if you have any related events you would like publicised just use our free event listing form.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Index of total 791 directory listings